A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Richard Larson

Mitsui Professor of Engineering Systems
rclarson@mit.edu
617.253.3604

John Leonard

Professor of Mechanical and Ocean Engineering
Associate Department Head for Research, Department of Mechanical Engineering
jleonard@mit.edu
617.253.5305

James Leung

Academic Director

leungjc@mit.edu

617-324-9640

Retsef Levi

J. Spencer Standish (1945) Professor of Management 

Co-Director of Leaders for Global Operations Program

retsef@mit.edu

617.253.4155

April London

SRS Financial Coordinator, SSRC

alondon@mit.edu

617.253.4955

Stuart Madnick

John Norris Maguire (1960) Professor of Information Technology
Professor of Engineering Systems
MIT Information Quality Program
smadnick@mit.edu
617.253.6671

Chris Magee

Professor of the Practice of Engineering Systems
Systems Engineering Advancement Research Initiative
cmagee@mit.edu
617.252.1077

Pages