A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Polina Anikeeva

AMAX Assistant Professor in Materials Science and Engineering
Center for Biomedical Innovation
anikeeva@mit.edu
617.253.3301

Anuradha Annaswamy

Senior Research Scientist, Mechanical Engineering
Ford-MIT Alliance
aanna@mit.edu
617.253.0860

Nicholas Ashford

Professor of Technology and Policy
nashford@mit.edu
617.253.1664

Lynn Baird

Director, Regulatory Sciences, NEWDIGS
Center for Biomedical Innovation
lbaird@mit.edu
617.324.4842

Hari Balakrishnan

Fujitsu Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
hari@csail.mit.edu
617.253.8713

Cynthia Barnhart

MIT Chancellor
Associate Dean of Engineering
Ford Professor of Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
cbarnhart@mit.edu
617.253.3815

Paul Barone

Associate Director, BioMAN and CAACB
Center for Biomedical Innovation
pbarone@mit.edu
617.253.9604

Andrew Bell

Research Assistant, PTSI Project
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center
duffbell@mit.edu
617.253.7333

Dimitris Bertsimas

Boeing Leaders for Global Operations Professor of Management
Ford–MIT Alliance
dbertsim@mit.edu
617.253.4223

Pages