A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Anuradha Annaswamy

Senior Research Scientist, Mechanical Engineering
Ford-MIT Alliance
aanna@mit.edu
617.253.0860

Nicholas Ashford

Professor of Technology and Policy
nashford@mit.edu
617.253.1664

Hari Balakrishnan

Fujitsu Professor of Computer Science and Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
hari@csail.mit.edu
617.253.8713

Cynthia Barnhart

MIT Chancellor
Associate Dean of Engineering
Ford Professor of Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
cbarnhart@mit.edu
617.253.3815

Andrew Bell

Research Assistant, PTSI Project
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center
duffbell@mit.edu
617.253.7333

Dimitris Bertsimas

Boeing Leaders for Global Operations Professor of Management
Ford–MIT Alliance
dbertsim@mit.edu
617.253.4223

Derek Brine

Research Scientist, USAID CITE
Program Manager, D-Lab Technology Evaluation Program
brine@mit.edu
617.324.2583

John Carroll

Morris A Adelman Professor of Management
Professor of Behavioral and Policy Sciences and Engineering Systems
jcarroll@mit.edu
617.253.2617

Gerbrand Ceder

R. P. Simmons Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
gceder@mit.edu
617.253.1581

Pages