A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Jarrod Goentzel

Research Scientist, USAID CITE
Director, Human Response Lab
goentzel@mit.edu
617.253.2053

Jennifer Green

Research Scientist, USAID CITE
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center
jlgreen@mit.edu
617.253.8583

Suzanne Greene

Project Manager, Environmental Footprinting Initiative
Materials Systems Laboratory
segreene@mit.edu
617.715.5473

Harry Halpin

Research Scientist

halpin@mit.edu

617.253.3818

Yongyoon Han

Professor of Electrical Engineering and Professor of Biological Engineering

jyhan@mit.edu

617.253.2290

 

Thomas Hardjono

Researcher

hardjono@mit.edu

617.715.2451

Daniel Hastings

Cecil and Ida Green Education Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics and Engineering Systems
hastings@mit.edu
617.253.0906

Gigi Hirsch

Executive Director-Center for Biomedical Innovation &  Program Director, NEWDIGS

ghirsch@mit.edu

617.253.9609

Jonathan How

Richard Cockburn MacLaurin Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Director
Ford–MIT Alliance
jhow@mit.edu
617.253.3267

Pages