A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Kenneth Kaplan

Senior Health Systems Advisor, PTSI Project
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center
klkap@mit.edu
617.233.6829

Randolph Kirchain

Principal Research Scientist
Materials Systems Laboratory
kirchain@mit.edu
617.253.4258

Christopher Knittel

William Barton Rogers Professor of Energy Economics
Ford–MIT Alliance
knittel@mit.edu
617.324.0015

Thomas Kochan

George Maverick Bunker Professor of Management
Professor of Work and Employment Research and Engineering Systems
Co-Director, MIT Sloan Institute for Work and Employment Research
tkochan@mit.edu
617.253.6689

Richard Larson

Mitsui Professor of Engineering Systems
rclarson@mit.edu
617.253.3604

John Leonard

Professor of Mechanical and Ocean Engineering
Associate Department Head for Research, Department of Mechanical Engineering
jleonard@mit.edu
617.253.5305

Stuart Madnick

John Norris Maguire (1960) Professor of Information Technology
Professor of Engineering Systems
MIT Information Quality Program
smadnick@mit.edu
617.253.6671

Chris Magee

Professor of the Practice of Engineering Systems
Systems Engineering Advancement Research Initiative
cmagee@mit.edu
617.252.1077

Pages