A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Joseph Coughlin

Director, AgeLab
Ford–MIT Alliance
coughlin@mit.edu
617.253.4978 

Missy Cummings

Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Systems Engineering Advancement Research Initiative
missyc@mit.edu
617.252.1512

Daniel Cziczo

Associate Professor of Atmospheric Chemistry

djcziczo@mit.edu

617.324.4882

Munther Dahleh

Director, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society
Acting Director, Engineering Systems Division
Professor and Associate Department Head of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
dahleh@mit.edu
617.253.3892

Laura Dorson

Administrative Assistant, PTSI Project
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center
ldorson@mit.edu
617.324.9622

Morgan Edwards

Research Assistant
morgane@mit.edu

Vivek Farias

Robert N. Noyce Career Development Professor
Associate Professor of Operations Management, Sloan
Ford–MIT Alliance
vivekf@mit.edu
617.253.7659

Frank Field III

Research Director, Engineering Systems
Director of Education, Technology and Policy Program
Materials Systems Laboratory 
furd@mit.edu
617.253.2146

Pages