A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Gerbrand Ceder

R. P. Simmons Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
gceder@mit.edu
617.253.1581

Wai Cheng

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Sloan Automotive Laboratory
Ford–MIT Alliance
wkcheng@mit.edu
617.253.4531

Terra Cholfin

Administrative Assistant
Materials Systems Laboratory
terra@mit.edu
617.253.3435

Joel Clark

Professor of Materials Systems and Engineering Systems
Faculty Director
Materials Systems Laboratory
jpclark@mit.edu
617.253.6885

Joseph Coughlin

Director, AgeLab
Ford–MIT Alliance
coughlin@mit.edu
617.253.4978 

Missy Cummings

Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Systems Engineering Advancement Research Initiative
missyc@mit.edu
617.252.1512

Munther Dahleh

Director, Institute for Data, Systems, and Society
Acting Director, Engineering Systems Division
Professor and Associate Department Head of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
dahleh@mit.edu
617.253.3892

Laura Dorson

Administrative Assistant, PTSI Project
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center
ldorson@mit.edu
617.324.9622

Pages