A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Abel Sanchez

Executive Director and Chief Technology Architect
Geospatial Data Center
abel@mit.edu
617.453.3211

Heidi Santos

Financial Assistant II
Sociotechnical Systems Research Center
hsantos@mit.edu   
(617) 253-7298

 

 

 

Bishwapriya Sanyal

Director
Comprehensive Initiative on Technology Evaluation (CITE)
Ford Professor, Department of Urban Studies and Planning
sanyal@mit.edu
617.253.3270

Warren Seering

Weber–Shaughness Professor of Mechanical Engineering and Engineering Systems
Co–Director, System Design and Management Program
MIT Consortium for Engineering Program Excellence
seering@mit.edu
617.253.8253

Noelle Eckley Selin

Assistant Professor of Engineering Systems and Atmospheric Chemistry
Engineering Systems Division
selin@mit.edu
617.324.2592

Devavrat Shah

Professor, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Ford–MIT Alliance
devavrat@mit.edu
617.324.0058

Yang Shao-Horn

Gail E. Kendall Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
shaohorn@mit.edu
617.253.2259

David Shrier

Managing Director
MIT Connection Science
shrier@mit.edu
617.715.5206

 

Pages