A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
John Carroll

Morris A Adelman Professor of Management
Professor of Behavioral and Policy Sciences and Engineering Systems
jcarroll@mit.edu
617.253.2617

Gerbrand Ceder

R. P. Simmons Professor of Materials Science and Engineering
Ford–MIT Alliance
gceder@mit.edu
617.253.1581

Lu Chen

Research Scientist, Center for Biomedical Innovation

luchen06@mit.edu

617-324-2474

Wai Cheng

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Director, Sloan Automotive Laboratory
Ford–MIT Alliance
wkcheng@mit.edu
617.253.4531

Terra Cholfin

Administrative Assistant
Materials Systems Laboratory
terra@mit.edu
617.253.3435

Joel Clark

Professor of Materials Systems and Engineering Systems
Faculty Director
Materials Systems Laboratory
jpclark@mit.edu
617.253.6885

Joseph Coughlin

Director, AgeLab
Ford–MIT Alliance
coughlin@mit.edu
617.253.4978 

Missy Cummings

Associate Professor of Aeronautics and Astronautics
Systems Engineering Advancement Research Initiative
missyc@mit.edu
617.252.1512

Pages